Isn't She Lovely?

So, we've all had these very nice posts lately, but I'd like to get back to what makes our family colorful.
In the grand tradition of our family, I am ALWAYS the one who takes the terrible pictures, and Amanda is ALWAYS the one who takes the amazing pictures. Well, here at "Our Colorful Family" blog, I'm here to break that myth wide open! Love you honey!

7 Snotty remark(s):
Ah! Sisters! lol u r bad! but very funny!
9:22 PM, February 02, 2006
Is that a pregnancy test she's looking at?
10:27 AM, February 03, 2006
I think it's a porno marlana bought her!
1:43 PM, February 03, 2006
cochina!
3:15 PM, February 03, 2006
What exactly is it anyway?
4:08 PM, February 03, 2006
It's her Christmas present from me. She already knew what it was so she feigned surprise.
12:03 PM, February 04, 2006
hey bitch what the hell!
if i was able to put your picture from that morning on here....
10:15 AM, February 06, 2006
Post a Comment
<< Home