It's a Miracle!!!
I was with my son most of the day yesterday (all except 6 hrs) and i didn't change a dukie diaper once!!! Now having changed at least one dukie diaper every day for the last almost 18 months...this truly is a work of God. I hope you had fun changing them though mom:)

6 Snotty remark(s):
weeelllll! that means he did not pooped the whole day. cause i didn't change on either! hmmmmmmm is this a good thing? oH! that means I get the all day today then. great! lol
10:44 AM, February 14, 2006
imagine having 2 diapers to change...not fun! Elysia is very stubborn...I have no idea where she gets it from???
10:51 AM, February 14, 2006
Yeah, see hopefully i will not have 2 diapers to change...i'm hoping that jeremy will be potty trained by that time...however i'm assuming you were hoping for the same thing...so you never know.
9:15 AM, February 15, 2006
he likes to play with his peter enough that maybe he will look at this as a good opportunity to do so and it will motivate him
9:16 AM, February 15, 2006
i can't really understand her because she is such a girly girl, she doesn't like being dirty or sticky and she hates when i leave a dirty diaper on her...she's STUBBORN!
On the other hand, I don't think Mia-Sara is going to be a picky eater, I have been trying out new foods on her...she does NOT like applesauce! but she will eat PRUNES! can't wait to see that diaper!
10:45 AM, February 15, 2006
yeah that's going to be a messy one. i'm lucky with the food thing, jeremy will eat ANYTHING!
4:19 PM, February 15, 2006
Post a Comment
<< Home